ALUMNUS

Photo Scratch has supported a growing number of photographic professionals to develop their projects. Click on the photographs below to link to their individual portfolios.

Organised by:

hanna-katrina jedrosz phil le gal

NOVEMBER 2017 – LCC GUEST EDIT

Poulomi Basu www.poulomibasu.com

Briony Campbell www.brionycampbell.com

Sophie Gerrard www.sophiegerrard.com

James Hopkirk www.jameshopkirk.com

Rob Stothard www.robstothard.com

 

NOVEMBER 2017 – FOUR CORNERS GUEST EDIT

Sanna Charles www.sannacharles.tumblr.com

Loredana Denicola www.loredanadenicola.com

Rob Hawthorn www.robhawthorn.com

Natalia Jaeger www.nataliajaeger.com

Yiannis Katsaris www.yianniskatsaris.co.uk

Eeva Rinne www.eevarinne.com

Ed Sykes www.edsykes.co.uk

Verity Welstead www.veritywelstead.co.uk

 

OCTOBER 2017

Aisling Keavey www.aislingkeaveyart.com

Ameena Rojee www.ameenarojee.co.uk

Daniel J Norwood www.djnorwood.com

Hugh Kinsella Cunningham www.hughcunninghamphotography.com

Kathy Anne Lim www.kathyannelim.com

Mark A Phillips www.markaphillips.co.uk

 

JULY 2017

Heather Agyepong – www.heatheragyepong.com

Lewis Bush – www.lewisbush.com

Scarlett O’Flaherty – www.scarlettoflaherty.com

Noela Roibás – www.noelaroibas.com

Peter Spurgeon – www.peterspurgeon.photo

Nick St Oegger – www.stoeggerphotography.com

Mariya Ustymenko & Che Kevlin – www.timeframearts.com

 

APRIL 2017

Andreea-Mihaela Andrei | www.facebook.com/AndreeaAndreiPhotography/

Joanne Coates | www.joannecoates.co.uk

Elena Kollatou & Leonidas Toumpanos | www.kollatoutoumpanos.com

Bekky Lonsdale | www.bekkylonsdale.com

Theo McInnes | www.theomcinnes.com

Simon Martin | www.simon-martin.org

Stephanie Smith | www.ssmithphotography.co.uk

 

JANUARY 2017

tamara and fiona Elanor Marielle

 

Graeme Weston  Hugh Kinsella Cunningham

Kev Percival   Lea Carteaux

Phillipp Ammon

 

DECEMBER 2016 – LCC GUEST EDIT

celine marcbank 2 Hanna-Katrina Jedrosz 2 Lewis Bush 2 lynda lairdphil le gal 2Carl Bigmore 2

 

NOVEMBER 2016

Chris Bethell  Sophie Knittel  Jose Saraento Matos  eleonore de bonneval  daniel kallberg     Nina Gusway

 

SEPTEMBER 2016

001simon-short 005-lewis-khan

^SIMON SHORT^

006nickstoegger 003-jessica-mcd

004-callum-wilson 002-susana-lopez

 

JULY 2016

Betty Laura Zapata  Caro Ray Clare Hewitt  Giovanna Del Sarto Jamie Clark 2  Jonathan TurnerKevin Percival

 

MAY 2016

celine marchbank ross trevail

rebecca lonsdale  hannah mornement

francesco ragazzi   alexia villard

hanna-katrina jedrosz

 

MARCH 2016

antonia attwood chris bethell   jadwiga bronte  janette scott lewis bush lynda laird mike kearomur black

JANUARY 2016

cinzia d'ambrosi jamie clark rob stothardryan nell carl bigmore

 

 

Advertisements