What’s On

About

Apply

Archive

Resources

Workshops

Contact

︎  ︎

Photo Scratch is…
...a meeting place
...a space to test new work
...a supportive community
...a professional network
...an opportunity

Newsletter sign-up:



Photo Scratch

Archive


OCTOBER 2019 - FOUR CORNERS GALLERY
Andreia Afonso  www.andreiaafonso.co
Ben Millar Cole  www.benmillarcole.com
Alan Gignoux  www.gignouxphotos.com
Rachel Megawhat  www.somethingtoseehere.com
Nicola Muirhead www.nicolamuirhead.com
Verity Welstead in collaboration with Rosy Martin  www.rosymartin.co.uk

JUNE 2019 - ROYAL PHOTOGRAPHIC SOCIETY
Nigel Brundson
Samuel Fradley
Rob Scott
Michelle Siu
Peter Spurgeon
Alexia Villard
Alice Whitby

APRIL 2019 - The Photographer’s Gallery

Milo Alexander-Travers    www.miloalexander-travers.com
By__Brownie                      www.bybrownie.co
David Degner                     www.daviddegner.com
Barry Falk                            www.barryfalk.com
Ingrid Halvorsen                www.ingridhalvorsen.com
Nieves Mingueza              www.nievesmingueza.com
Nicola Morley                    www.nicolamorley.com
Pascal Vossen                    www.pascalvossen.com


JANUARY 2019 - Hotel Elephant

Rita Alvarezwww.tudelaphotography.com
Tee Byfordwww.tearlach.co.uk
Julie Meressewww.juliemeresse.com
Hassan Nezamian                            www.hassannezamian.com
Marie Smithwww.marieesmith.com
Alexandra Waespiwww.alexandrawaespi.com

NOVEMBER 2018 - Hotel Elephant

Krasimira Butseva                            www.krasimirabutseva.co.uk
Marina Chichi-
Jordan Turnbullwww.jordanturnbullphoto.com
Fiona Filipidiswww.fiona-filipidis.com
Faraz PJwww.farazpj.com
Angela Christofilouwww.angelachristofilouphoto.com

SEPTEMBER 2018 - Hotel Elephant

Charlotte Colenuttwww.ccolenuttphoto.com
Mark Duffy                                           www.markduffyphotographer.com
Matt MacPake    www.mattmacpake.co.uk
Lewis Rieley Rieleywww.fangatephotography.squarespace.com
Lukas Viar    www.lukasviar.co.uk

JULY 2018 - Hotel Elephant

Celine Marchbankwww.celinemarchbank.com
Ryan O'Toole Collettwww.ryanotoolecollett.com
Ana Paganiniwww.anapaganini.com
Naroa Perezwww.naroaphoto.com
Raoul Rieswww.raoulries.com

MAY 2018 - Hotel Elephant

JC Candanedowww.greypistachio.com
Mariela Ganevawww.marielaganeva.com
Alice Marcelinowww.alicemarcelino.com
Nicola Muirheadwww.nicolamuirhead.com
Noela Roibaswww.noelaroibas.com
José Sarmento
                    de Matos
www.josematos.com
Silvana Trevalewww.silvanatrevale.com

MARCH 2018 – BOOK SPECIAL - Hotel Elephant

Aisling Keaveywww.aislingkeaveyart.com
Lewis Bushwww.lewisbush.com
Tamsin Greenwww.tammidori.com
Simon Martinwww.simon-martin.org
Chris Bethellwww.christopherbethell.com
Francesco Ragazziwww.francescoragazzi.co.uk

JANUARY 2018 - Hotel Elephant

Immaculata Abbawww.immaculataabba.com
Andy Clydesdalewww.andyclydesdale.co.uk
Natalija Gormalovawww.natalijagormalova.co.uk
Grace Jacksonwww.gracejackson.co.uk
Magda Rakitawww.magdarakita.com

NOVEMBER 2017 – LCC ALUMNI GUEST EDIT

Poulomi Basuwww.poulomibasu.com
Briony Campbell     www.brionycampbell.com
Sophie Gerrardwww.sophiegerrard.com
James Hopkirkwww.jameshopkirk.com
Rob Stothardwww.robstothard.com

NOVEMBER 2017 – FOUR CORNERS GUEST EDIT

Sanna Charleswww.sannacharles.tumblr.com
Loredana Denicolawww.loredanadenicola.com
Rob Hawthornwww.robhawthorn.com
Natalia Jaegerwww.nataliajaeger.com
Yiannis Katsariswww.yianniskatsaris.co.uk
Eeva Rinnewww.eevarinne.com
Ed Sykeswww.edsykes.co.uk
Verity Welsteadwww.veritywelstead.co.uk

OCTOBER 2017 - Hotel Elephant

Aisling Keaveywww.aislingkeaveyart.com
Hugh Kinsella
        Cunningham
www.hughcunninghamphotography.com
Ameena Rojeewww.ameenarojee.co.uk
Kathy Anne Limwww.kathyannelim.com
Daniel J Norwoodwww.djnorwood.com
Mark A Phillipswww.markaphilips.co.uk

JULY 2017 - Hotel Elephant

Peter Spurgeonwww.peterspurgeon.photo
Heather Agyepongwww.heatheragyepong.com
Lewis Bushwww.lewisbush.com
Noela Roibaswww.noelaroibas.com
Scarlett O'Flahertywww.scarlettoflaherty.com
Che Kevlin &
Mariya Ustymenko
www.chekevlin.com
Nick St. Oeggerwww.stoeggerphotography.com

APRIL 2017 - Hotel Elephant

Joanne Coateswww.joannecoates.co.uk
Andreea-Mihaela
    Andrei
www.andreeaandrei.com
Stephanie Smithwww.ssmithphotography.co.uk
Bekky Lonsdalewww.bekkylonsdale.com
Theo McInneswww.theomcinnes.com
Simon Martinwww.simon-martin.org
Elena Kollatou &
Leonidas Toumpanos
www.kollatoutoumpanos.com

JANUARY 2017 - Hotel Elephant

Philip Ammonwww.photoammon.com
Fiona Baileywww.fionabailey.co.uk
Lea Carteauxwww.leacarteaux.com
Hugh Kinsella
            Cunningham
www.hughcunninghamphotography.com
Elanor Mariellewww.elanormarielle.com
Kevin Percivalwww.kevpphotography.co.uk
Graeme Westonwww.graemeweston.uk

DECEMBER 2016 – LCC ALUMNI GUEST EDIT

Carl Bigmorewww.carlbigmore.co.uk
Chris Bethellwww.christopherbethell.com
Lewis Bushwww.lewisbush.com
Hanna-Katrina
    Jedrosz
www.hannakatrina.co.uk
Phil Le Galwww.phillegal.org
Lynda Lairdwww.lyndalaird.com
Celine Marchbankwww.celinemarchbank.com
Adam Pattersonwww.adampatterson.net

NOVEMBER 2016 - Hotel Elephant

Chris Bethellwww.christopherbethell.com
Eléonore de Bonnevalwww.edebonneval.co.uk
Nina Guswaywww.ninagusway.com
Sophie Knittelwww.sophieknittel.com
Daniel Kallbergwww.danielkallberg.com
José Sarmento de Matoswww.josematos.com

SEPTEMBER 2016 - Hotel Elephant

Callum Wilsonwww.callum-wilson.com
Susana Lopezwww.susanalf.es
Jessica McDermottwww.jessicamcdermott.com
Nick St. Oeggerwww.stoeggerphotography.com
Simon Shortwww.simonquitegood.co.uk
Lewis Khanwww.lewiskhan.co.uk

JULY 2016 - Hotel Elephant

Kev Percivalwww.kevpphotography.co.uk
Jonathan Turnerwww.jonthan-turner.com
Jamie Clarkwww.jamiepeterhugh.uk
Clare Hewittwww.clarehewitt.co.uk
Giovanna del Sartowww.facebook.com/DelSartoGiovanna
Caro Raywww.iamcaro.com
Betty Zapatawww.bettylaurazapata.com

MAY 2016 - Hotel Elephant

Bekky Lonsdalewww.bekkylonsdale.com
Hannah Mornementwww.hannahmornement.com
Alexia Villardwww.alexiavillard.com
Francesco Ragazziwww.francescoragazzi.co.uk
Celine Marchbankwww.celinemarchbank.com
Ross Trevailwww.rosstrevail.com
Hanna-Katrina Jedroszwww.hannakatrina.co.uk

MARCH 2016 - Hotel Elephant

Mike Kearwww.mikekear.com
Omur Blackwww.omurblack.com
Lynda Lairdwww.lyndalaird.com
Lewis Bushwww.lewisbush.com
Janette Scottwww.janettescott.net
Jadwiga Brontewww.jadwigabronte.com
Antonia Attwoodwww.antoniaattwood.com
Chris Bethellwww.christopherbethell.com

JANUARY 2016 - Hotel Elephant

Hanna-Katrina Jedroszwww.hannakatrina.co.uk
Phil Le Galwww.phillegal.org
Cinzia D'Ambrosiwww.cinziadambrosi.com
Jamie Clarkwww.jamiepeterhugh.uk
Rob Stothardwww.robstothard.com
Ryan Nellwww.cargocollective.com/ryannell
Carl Bigmorewww.carlbigmore.co.uk