What’s On

About

Apply

Archive

Resources

Workshops

Contact


︎  ︎



Photo Scratch is…
...a meeting place
...a space to test new work
...a supportive community
...a professional network
...an opportunity

Photo Scratch

WHAT’S ON



Thursday 11th April 2019
6-9pm

The Photographers’ Gallery Education Space
16-18 Ramillies Street, London W1F 7LW

Nearest station: Oxford Circus

Booking is essential. Free tickets can be booked via this link.


Featuring work-in-progress from:

Milo Alexander-Travers www.miloalexander-travers.com

By__Brownie www.bybrownie.com

David Degner www.daviddegner.com

Barry Falk www.barryfalk.com

Ingrid Halvorsen www.ingridhalvorsen.com

Nieves Mingueza www.nievesmingueza.com

Nicola Morley www.nicolamorley.com

Pascal Vossen www.pascalvossen.com